Don’t miss the opportunity to interact with the Top Venture Capitalists of India at E-Summit 2018 Dr Aniruddha Malpani, Malpani Ventures Mr. Rehan Yar Khan, Orios Venture Partners Mr. Sanjay Singhal, 500 Startups Mr. Ajay Sethi, Accel Partners Mr. Venkatesh Shukla, TiE Silicon Valley

Register at #Summit2018

Download the Professional Mailer for #Summit2018